Mailbox IT and Ship IT
958 N Western Ave
Hollywood, CA 90029
PH:323.963.5136
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
8:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Apr 6
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr 7
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Wed Apr 8
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Thu Apr 9
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Fri Apr 10
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Sat Apr 11
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Apr 12
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Mon Apr. 6
    2:45PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr. 7
    2:45PM
  • Wed Apr. 8
    2:45PM
  • Thu Apr. 9
    2:45PM
  • Fri Apr. 10
    2:45PM
  • Sat Apr. 11
  • Sun Apr. 12
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Apr. 6
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr. 7
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 8
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 9
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 10
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 11
  • Sun Apr. 12
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 6
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr. 7
    12:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 8
    12:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 9
    12:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 10
    12:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 11
    12:00PM
  • Sun Apr. 12
    No Pickup