Mailbox IT and Ship IT
958 N Western Ave
Hollywood, CA 90029
PH:323.963.5136
TODAY'S HOURS
10:00AM
4:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Sep 21
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Sep 22
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 23
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Tue Sep 24
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Wed Sep 25
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Thu Sep 26
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Fri Sep 27
    9:00AM
    8:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Sat Sep. 21
    Today
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    2:45PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    2:45PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    2:45PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    2:45PM
  • Fri Sep. 27
    2:45PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Sep. 21
    Today
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 27
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 21
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    12:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    12:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    12:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    12:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 27
    12:00PM