Mailbox IT and Ship IT
958 N Western Ave
Hollywood, CA 90029
PH:323.963.5136
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
8:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Feb 26
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Feb 27
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Feb 28
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 1
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Tue Mar 2
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Wed Mar 3
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Thu Mar 4
    9:00AM
    8:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Fri Feb. 26
    2:45PM
    Today
  • Sat Feb. 27
  • Sun Feb. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 1
    2:45PM
  • Tue Mar. 2
    2:45PM
  • Wed Mar. 3
    2:45PM
  • Thu Mar. 4
    2:45PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Feb. 26
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Feb. 27
  • Sun Feb. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 1
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 2
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Mar. 3
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Mar. 4
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Feb. 26
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Feb. 27
    12:00PM
  • Sun Feb. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 1
    12:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 2
    12:00PM
  • Wed Mar. 3
    12:00PM
  • Thu Mar. 4
    12:00PM

Store Hours

Today
  • Fri
    Feb 26

    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Sat
    Feb 27

    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun
    Feb 28

    Closed
  • Mon
    Mar 1

    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Tue
    Mar 2

    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Wed
    Mar 3

    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Thu
    Mar 4

    9:00AM
    8:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Fri
    Feb. 26
  • Sat
    Feb. 27
  • Sun
    Feb. 28
  • Mon
    Mar. 1
  • Tue
    Mar. 2
  • Wed
    Mar. 3
  • Thu
    Mar. 4
  • DHL
  • 2:45PM
  • No Pickup
  • 2:45PM
  • 2:45PM
  • 2:45PM
  • 2:45PM
  • Express
    Ground
  • 4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • 4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • 4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • 4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • USPS
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM