Mailbox IT and Ship IT
958 N Western Ave
Hollywood, CA 90029
PH:323.963.5136
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
8:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Jul 16
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul 17
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Wed Jul 18
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Thu Jul 19
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Fri Jul 20
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Sat Jul 21
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Jul 22
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Mon Jul. 16
    2:45PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 17
    2:45PM
  • Wed Jul. 18
    2:45PM
  • Thu Jul. 19
    2:45PM
  • Fri Jul. 20
    2:45PM
  • Sat Jul. 21
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jul. 16
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 17
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 18
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 19
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 20
    4:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 21
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 16
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 17
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 18
    12:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 19
    12:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 20
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 21
    12:00PM
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup